Helpful Links

Helpful Links

Training Assistance

Associated Industries of Missouri https://www.voiceofmobusiness.com/
Greater Ozarks Center of Advanced Technology https://gocat.wp.missouristate.edu/
Jobs.Mo.Gov https://jobs.mo.gov/jobseeker/find-a-career-center/west-plains-career-center
Missouri Community Betterment http://mocommunitybetterment.info/
Ozark Small Business Incubator http://www.ozsbi.com/
South Central Missouri WIB Region http://scwib.org/
South Central Ozark Council of Governments https://www.scocog.org/
West Plains Chamber of Commerce http://wpchamber.com/
Work Ready Communities https://workreadycommunities.org/MO/091

 

Grants & Loans

Delta Regional Authority http://dra.gov/
Hawthorn Foundation http://www.hawthornfoundation.org/
Ozark Small Business Incubator http://www.ozsbi.com/
South Central Ozark Council of Governments https://www.scocog.org/
Small Business Grants available to Female Entrepreneurs https://www.aabrs.com/small-business-grants-for-women/

 

Mentoring

Associated Industries of Missouri https://www.voiceofmobusiness.com/
Career Development Center https://wp.missouristate.edu/career/
Greater Ozarks Center of Advanced Technology https://gocat.wp.missouristate.edu/
MSU Extension Services http://extension.missouri.edu/howell/business.aspx
Ozark Small Business Incubator http://www.ozsbi.com/
Small Business & Technology Development Center https://wp.missouristate.edu/ucp/SBTDC.htm
South Ozarks Alliance for Rural Development http://www.soardevelopment.net/

 

Real Estate/Industrial Land

EDC of West Plains http://westplains.net/business/
Heritage Industrial Park http://www.heritagebusinesspark.org/
IDC of West Plains http://westplains.net/business/

 

Data

Hawthorn Foundation http://www.hawthornfoundation.org/
Missouri Community Betterment http://mocommunitybetterment.info/
Missouri Department of Economic Development https://ded.mo.gov/
Missouri Economic Research & Information Center https://www.missourieconomy.org/
Missouri Partnership http://www.missouripartnership.com/
South Central Ozark Council of Governments https://www.scocog.org/
West Plains Chamber of Commerce http://wpchamber.com/

 

Promotional

Associated Industries of Missouri https://www.voiceofmobusiness.com/
City of West Plains http://westplains.net/business/
Hawthorn Foundation http://www.hawthornfoundation.org/
Heritage Industrial Park http://www.heritagebusinesspark.org/
Howell County https://howellcounty.net/
Missouri Community Betterment http://mocommunitybetterment.info/
Missouri Department of Economic Development https://ded.mo.gov/
Missouri Partnership http://www.missouripartnership.com/
Ozark Small Business Incubator http://www.ozsbi.com/
South Ozarks Alliance for Rural Development http://www.soardevelopment.net/
West Plains Chamber of Commerce http://wpchamber.com/
West Plains Downtown Development https://greatnonprofits.org/org/west-plains-downtown-revitalization-inc

 

Recruitment

City of West Plains http://westplains.net/business/
EDC of West Plains http://westplains.net/business/
Heritage Industrial Park http://www.heritagebusinesspark.org/
Howell County https://howellcounty.net/
IDC of West Plains http://westplains.net/business/
Missouri Department of Economic Development https://ded.mo.gov/
Missouri Partnership http://www.missouripartnership.com/
Ozark Small Business Incubator http://www.ozsbi.com/

 

Business Plans

MSU Extension Services http://extension.missouri.edu/howell/business.aspx

 

Start-Up

Ozark Small Business Incubator http://www.ozsbi.com/